Masters final: Full tournament results

Venue: Alexandra Palace, London Dates: 9-16 January
Coverage: Live on BBC TV, BBC iPlayer, BBC Red Button, BBC Sport website and BBC Sport app



Neil Robertson (Aus) 10-4 Barry Hawkins (Eng)


Judd Trump (Eng) 5-6 Barry Hawkins (Eng)

Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-5 Mark Williams (Wal)


Mark Selby (Eng) 1-6 Barry Hawkins (Eng)

Judd Trump (Eng) 6-1 Kyren Wilson (Eng)

John Higgins (Sco) 5-6 Mark Williams (Wal)

Ronnie O’Sullivan (Eng) 4-6 Neil Robertson (Aus)

First round

Kyren Wilson (Eng) 6-5 Stuart Bingham (Eng)

Judd Trump (Eng) 6-5 Mark Allen (NI)

Mark Selby (Eng) 6-3 Stephen Maguire (Sco)

Ronnie O’Sullivan (Eng) 6-1 Jack Lisowski (Eng)

Shaun Murphy (Eng) 2-6 Barry Hawkins (Eng)

John Higgins (Sco) 6-2 Zhao Xintong (Chn)

Neil Robertson (Aus) 6-3 Anthony McGill (Sco)

Yan Bingtao (Chn) 4-6 Mark Williams (Wal)

Highest break

139 – Stuart Bingham v Kyren Wilson (first round)


You can view BBC Sport output as well as listen to our radio sports programming on the BBC iPlayer.

The BBC Sport website is available via desktop, mobile, tablet and app, giving easy access to the live stream, text commentaries, news, reports and schedules. The BBC Sport app is available free on Apple and Android devices.

Sign up to My Sport to follow snooker news on the BBC Sport app.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)